Forcefield Protective Headgear™ at your local Store

Forcefield Protective Headgear™ is sold at the following locations and everywhere you see the posters:

If you are a store and would like to carry Forcefield products, we invite you to open a retail account: join the team

YT | NT | NU | BC | AB | SK | MB | ON | QC | NL | NB | PE | NS

 

Coquitlam, British Columbia

SOCCERX.COM
sxretail@soccerx.com | (604) 524 1976

Victoria, British Columbia

Rushton Sportech Inc.
lrushton@telus.net | (250) 818 7151

Bathurst, New Brunswick

Edith's Ice Dreams
scottk@nb.aibn.com | (506) 548-3637

Fredricton, New Brunswick

Source for Sports
Cleves.Fredericton@SourceForSports.ca | (506) 457-2040

Moncton, New Brunswick

Source for Sports
Cleves.Moncton@SourceForSports.ca | (506) 855-2040
Source for Sports
Maritime@SourceForSports.ca | (506) 858-8421

Saint John, New Brunswick

Source for Sports
Cleves.SaintJohn@SourceForSports.ca | (506) 657-2040

Amherst, Nova Scotia

The Bicycle Specialist (ask us about skate sharpening)
bikespecialist@eastlink.ca | (902) 660-3393

Antigonish, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.Antigonish@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 863-6650

Bedford, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
cleves.bmo@sourceforsports.ca | (902) 835-5825

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.ColeHarbour@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 434-0022

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.Burnside@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 468-3838

Greenwood, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.BayersLake@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 450-5353

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.Antigonish@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 863-6650

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.SpringGarden@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 420-1649

Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.Sackville@SourceForSports.ca | 902) 865-7183

New Glasgow, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.NewGlasgow@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 755-6650

New Minas, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.NewMinas@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 681-6650

Truro, Nova Scotia

Source for Sports
Cleves.Truro@SourceForSports.ca | (902) 897-1122

Kawartha Lakes, Ontario

Kawartha Lakes Sports
Whitney Town Centre  | (705) 878-8733

Ottawa, Ontario

B-Sharp Ottawa
bsharpottawa@gmail.com | (613) 680-4800

Peterborough, Ontario

Soccer Plus International
info@soccerplusintl.ca | (705) 876-8181

Toronto, Ontario

Jake's Figure Skate Sharpening
jake@jakesskatesharpening.com | (905) 889-3276

Waterloo, Ontario

The Skate Shop @Rim Park
adam@theskateshop.ca | (519) 746-6563

Kensington, Prince Edward Island

On The Edge Skate Shop XS Only
ontheedge.pe@pei.sympatico.ca | (902) 888-7047

Forcefield headgear with your logo

If you know a sponsor, league, club or team who wants to put their logo on a Forcefield™ product, please register here as well: join the affilate team

If you are a sponsor, league, club or team who wants to put your logo on a Forcefield™ product, please register as a Sponsor here: register to view sponsor pricing with free embroidery* or email teamgear@playingsafe.ca or call 1-800-747-6882. *minimum quantity 100.


  
Be prepared to play all sports safely...
 
ForceField Protective Headgear™ © 2019